Do-Form: Organisation and Programme Committee

  1. Bill Andersen, Highfleet, Baltimore, US
  2. Rob Arthan, Lemma 1, Reading, UK
  3. Christoph Benzmüller, Mathematics and Computer Science, Free University of Berlin, Germany
  4. Peter Cramton, Economics, University of Maryland, US
  5. James Davenport, Computer Science and Mathematical Sciences, University of Bath, UK
  6. Michael GrĂ¼ninger, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, University of Toronto, Canada
  7. Manfred Kerber, Computer Science, University of Birmingham, UK (co-chair)
  8. Michael Kohlhase, Computer Science, Jacobs University Bremen, Germany
  9. Christoph Lange, Computer Science, University of Birmingham, UK (co-chair)
  10. Till Mossakowski, DFKI and University of Bremen, Germany
  11. Colin Rowat, Economics, University of Birmingham, UK (co-chair)
  12. Todd Schneider, Raytheon, Sterling, VA, US
  13. Richard Steinberg, London School of Economics, UK
  14. Geoff Sutcliffe, Computer Science, University of Miami, US
  15. Theodore L. Turocy, Centre for Behavioural and Experimental Social Science, University of East Anglia, UK
  16. Makarius Wenzel, Formal Testing and System Exploration, University of Paris Sud, France
  17. Wolfgang Windsteiger, RISC / JKU Linz, Austria

This page was last modified on 10 April 2013.